The road leads back to you…Georgia….

Son, you just too fat and not slim like me, Ha!

Oh Wow! Day two already of my vacation!

I decided, this update won”t be so syrupy with poetry and silly verses.

Just some notes of how my vacation is going.  My flight in yesterday was pretty cool. My dad dropped me off at the airport, once I got out of the car, I said dad let’s take a pic!

Well, no one was near us who didn’t look busy with  somewhere to go, so I did the self pic thing. I mention to my dad; I’ve got to lose some of this weight. As I am getting ready to shoot our pic. He said, how much do you weigh? He quickly said, I weigh 145. I said I weigh maybe 180. Right before the picture, I started to say cheez, he interrupted me…GEE WHIZ SON!

I paused from taking the picture, “whadda mean gee whiz”? Dad cracked up laughin!

My dad just called me fat! Here we go…

Took two pictures, not feelin the very ebony/jet  showcase model…that I usually feel, when I take pictures. Thanks Dad!

Hug dad, thank him. Tell him that I love him, off to Georgia…

Leave a comment