Image

Solid

Hey folks, It has been a very long time coming. My schedule, is even busier than before. But I wanted to take the time out to remember, honor and share with you one of the greatest gifts that I have received. I am most certainly not the primary recipient and beneficiary, but I certainly am blessed because it.

To the Cockrell’s, with 30 years of marital fortitude you have been a blessing to me and to so many others .

In a day where in the first time in U.S. history, married couples are the minority versus un-married couples, your union serves to me

and many others as an inspiration of true love and commitment

Congratulations and Happy Anniversary!

I love both of you!

May the rest of your days be the best of your days

Click this link -> http://youtu.be/2FvjJZSz3cw

Leave a Reply

