I Believe the children are the future…

Hey folks,

I hope all is well with each and every one of you! I have been very busy with the transition stuff. For those of you who wish to stay connected, please do. I will have more content up soon, I am also thinking about getting my own website with some excerpts of the book Journey(attentively titled). The Website will be a mix of some things that interest me and documenting some of my adventures  in the GA peach.

Recently my brother Andre had  his son ( junior) from Uganda, visiting. Well, I took a few pictures, thanks Erica! These are the ones that made the first cut. More to come. Junior is the handsome lad in the pic at the end of this post.

You can also follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/IncredibleHulk_

Yes, all pictures were taken by me! Hope you enjoy. Please fill out the poll at the end of this post. I’d like to hear from you.

Thanks,

                                           
2 thoughts on “I Believe the children are the future…

  1. Very nice…I wish you nothing less than success and happiness in Georgia. I hope you take plenty of pics and keep us all updated on your endeavors and your journey.

Leave a Reply

