Just 2, just 2, just 2…I did it!!!!

To all those who sent me well wishes over the new year weekend. Thank you and Happy New Year to you!!!!

I have been very busy with fam and working. Charge it to my head and busy schedule, not my heart.

This morning I did it! Ha!!!

I went to the gym and did 2 miles on the treadmill!!!! It was a tough 2 miles, but I did it…and all of the two miles was not running! But I did grind it out!!!!

I am not so much into the new year’s resolution thing, but I am actually beginning what I had committed to last year. A healthier me!

A new year, a new you?

Happy new year!!!!!

One thought on “Just 2, just 2, just 2…I did it!!!!

Leave a Reply

